D’banj’s New Album Track List

D’banj’s New Album Track List
D’banj’s New Album Track List

It’s still three weeks but the buzz is on; on March 30th D’banj will release his long overdue album D’Kings Men; his first album since his fall out with former label mate and friend Don Jazzy one year ago.

D’banj wants to wet appetites and so has released a track-list of the upcoming album
1.     Ibadi E (Let It Bounce)     D’Banj ft (TBD)
2.     Why You Love Me Like That     D’Banj
3.     Who Dat     Kayswitch
4.     Give Me     D’Banj
5.     Scape Goat (the fix)     D’Banj ft (TBD)
6.     For Example     Kayswitch

D’Kings Men Album cover
7.     Trance     D’Banj
8.     Ololufemi     J.Sol
9.     Money On My Mind     Kayswitch a J.Sol
10.     Top Of The World     D’Banj & J.Sol
11.     So Fly     J.Sol
12.     Lugga (Bad Nigga)     D’Banj ft. (TBD)
13.     Skit (overshadow)
14.     Don’t Tell Me Nonsense     D’Banj
15.     Nous les meilleurs (We The Best)     D’Banj ft. (TBD)
16.     Don’t Wait     Kayswitch & J.Sol
17.     Willingly     D’Banj ft. (TBD)

Bonus Tracks
1.     Oyato     D’Banj
2.     Cash Flow     D’Banj
3.     Bachelor     D’Banj
4.     Sista Caro     Kayswitch & DeeVee
Blogger Template by BlogTusts Sticky Widget by Kang Is Published by GBT.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Drop A Comment It Means A Lot To Us...Thank You.